Kim Nunberg – President
Robert Sperry – Vice President
Mark Lund – Director
Mike Van Horn – Director
Carrie Zachmann – Director

Beach School Board Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm
in Room 11 at Beach High School.
The Regular December School Board Meeting will be on Tuesday, December 18th at 6:00 PM.