Name Email Position
Armstrong, Marcie D marcie.armstrong@k12.nd.us Art Instructor
Beach, Roberta roberta.Beach@k12.nd.us Head Cook
Bieber, Amanda amanda.Bieber@k12.nd.us Special Education
Bostyan, Charlene charlene.bostyan@k12.nd.us Speech Aide
Curl, Rob rob.curl@k12.nd.us Head Custodian
Dietz, Deb deb.dietz@k12.nd.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Dietz, Denise denise.dietz@k12.nd.us Kindergarten Teacher
Erdmann, Chelsey chelsey.erdmann@k12.nd.us 1st Grade Teacher
Farstveet, Jackie jackie.farstveet@k12.rs.us SpEd Aide
Gorrell, Kelly kelly.gorrell@k12.rr.us SpEd Aide
Knight, Lori lori.olney@k12.nd.us 4th Grade Teacher
Lund, Krista krista.lund@K12.nd.us Preschool Aide
Marman, Maria maria.marman@k12.nd.us Title 1 Aide
Maus, Karen karen.maus@k12.nd.us PE/Counselor
Maus, Sarah M sarah.maus@k12.nd.us Librarian
Mendez, Mike mike.mendez@k12.nd.us Janitor
Nistler, Tammy tammy.nistler@k12.nd.us Title 1
Oech, Madonna madonna.oech@k12.nd.us 5th Grade Teacher
Peterson, Kelly kelly.peterson@k12.nd.us Library Aide
Rising, Lori lori.rising@k12.nd.us 6th Grade Teacher
Schieffer, Judy judy.schieffer@k12.nd.us Computer Aide
Schmeling, Jessie jessie.schmeling@k12.nd.us Preschool Teacher
Schumway, Katrina katrina.schumway@k12.nd.us Instrumental Music
Swanson, Lynn A Lynn.Swanson@k12.nd.us Principal
Tescher, Jill jill.tescher@k12.nd.us Vocal Music Teacher
Wegner, Tammy tammy.wegner@k12.nd.us Interventionist/Title 1
Weinreis, Leslie leslie.weinreis@k12.in.us SpEd Aide
Weinreis, Traci Lynn traci.weinreis@k12.nd.us Speech
Wojahn, Lacey lacey.wojahn@k12.nd.us Secretary
Zachmann, Mary mary.zachmann@k12.nd.us 2nd Grade Teacher

Name Position Email Address
Lynn Swanson Principal lynn.swanson@k12.nd.us
Lacey Wojahn Office Manager  lacey.wojahn@k12.nd.us
Jessie Schmeling Preschool jessie.schmeling@k12.nd.us
Denise Dietz Kindergarten denise.dietz@k12.nd.us
Chelsey Erdmann 1st Grade chelsey.erdmann@k12.nd.us
 Mary Zachmann 2nd Grade  mary.zachmann@k12.nd.us
 Deb Dietz 3rd Grade deb.dietz@k12.nd.us
Lori Knight 4th Grade lori.olney@k12.nd.us
Madonna Oech 5th Grade madonna.oech@k12.nd.us
Lori Rising 6th Grade lori.rising@k12.nd.us
Karen Maus Affective/Physical Education karen.maus@k12.nd.us
 Marcie Armstrong Art marcie.armstrong@k12.nd.us
 Judy Schieffer  Computer Services   judith.schieffer@k12.nd.us
 Sarah Maus  Library sarah.maus@k12.nd.us
Amanda Bieber
Special Education
amanda.bieber@k12.nd.us
Traci Weinreis Speech traci.weinreis@k12.nd.us
Tammy Nistler

Tammy Wegner

Title I
tammy.nistler@k12.nd.us

tammy.egner@k12.nd.us

Jill Tescher Choral Music jill.tescher@k12.nd.us
Katrina Shumway Instrumental Music katrina.schumway@k12.nd.us