Beach High School Certified Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address
Marcie Armstrong Art marcie.armstrong@k12.nd.us
Linda Bacon English, Reading, Title I Study Hall linda.bacon@k12.nd.us
Carol Bartz Business Education carol.bartz@k12.nd.us
Leanne Benes Guidance Counselor leanne.benes@k12.nd.us
Marty Campbell Ag Education marty.campbell@k12.nd.us
Sue Feldman Business Education, Technology sue.feldman@k12.nd.us 
Sarah Domek Science sarah.domek@k12.nd.us
Leigh Dykins English, Spanish leigh.dykins@k12.nd.us
Michelle Hauck Physical Education michelle.hauck@k12.nd.us
Samuel Kerr Day Treatment samuel.kerr@k12.nd.us
Amanda Stoltz Mathematics amanda.stoltz@k12.nd.us
Angie Helpser English angela.helsper@k12.nd.us
Marla Haugen Special Education marla.haugen@k12.nd.us
Traci Weinreis Speech traci.weinreis@k12.nd.us
Karen Maus Drivers Education karen.maus@k12.nd.us
Sarah Maus Librarian sarah.maus@k12.nd.us
Rod Merkel Social Studies rod.merkel@k12.nd.us
Amanda Miller Day Treatment amanda.miller@k12.nd.us
Dale Peplinski Science dale.peplinski@k12.nd.us
Jill Tescher
Choral Music jill.tescher@k12.nd.us
Loni Thilmony Mathematics loni.thilmony@k12.nd.us
Germaine Ueckert Family and Consumer Science germaine.ueckert@k12.nd.us
Kelly Wilwand Instrumental Music kelly.wilwand@k12.nd.us
Mike Zier
Social Studies mike.zier@k12.nd.us

 

Beach High School Paraprofessional Directory

Name Position Email Address
 Arlene Schmeling SpEd Paraprofessional arlene.schmeling@k12.nd.us
 Rita Skoglund SpEd Paraprofessional rita.skoglund@k12.nd.us
 Sonja Groll  SpEd Paraprofessional sonja.groll@k12.nd.us
 Miranda Weinreis  SpEd Paraprofessional miranda.weinreis@k12.nd.us
 Kari Wilwand  DT Paraprofessional kari.wilwand@k12.nd.us
 Kayla Heckaman  DT Paraprofessional kayla.heckaman@K12.nd.us